Move to Main Content

Shihmen Management Office

Shihmen Management Office




The organizational structure of Shihmen Management Office, Irrigation Agency from top to bottom includes:

1 Director, 1 Deputy Director, and 1 Chief Engineer. There are also the General Affairs Division, Finance Division, Management Division, Engineering Division, Accounting and Statistics Office, Human Resources Office, Counseling Office, and Information Management Office.

The General Affairs Division includes the Documentation Section and General Affairs Section. The Finance Division includes the Planning Section, Expropriation Section, and Property Section. The Management Division includes the Irrigation Section, Supervision Section, and Water Quality Section. The Engineering Division includes the Design Section and Construction Section.

There are also affiliated stations, including the Main canal Station, Bade Station, Zhongli Station, Guoling Station, Yangmei Station, Fugang Station, and Hukou Station.

Last Updated:2024/03/05